Classified Ads in AtlantaServicesOther

Live Training On Real Time IT Projects

11 December 2014

Tell a friend:
City Atlanta
Contact person raji h2k
Phone number 7707771269
Web-site Visit website
Message to author
Are you stuck in the vicious cycle of No Experience = No Job & No Job = No Experience? We have a solution to get you out of that deadlock. Want to hear it out? Please join us for a webinar on “Mission: Your first IT job- accomplished!” Tambareni Technologies is offering quality IT projects on #Telecom, #Banking & #Finance, #SupplyChainManagement, #CRM, and #HealthCare. About Us: Tambareni Technologies is a sister concern of the training tycoon, H2kinfosys. We are veterans in the IT training industry and know firsthand roadblocks that trainees face in order to find their dream career. We have a unique, innovative, one of its kind program that will bridge these gaps and get you job ready. Highlights: ►Practical implementation of the concepts on a real time project and dynamic work environment. ►End to end application access – Clients, Middle Layer and Database exposure. ►Agile team collaborative work environment. ►Never to write skills on your resume that you aren’t competent in. ►One on One Mentorship. ►Strong emphatic resume building and multiple level interview preparation guidance. Attend Free DEMO of Tambareni Project Work. Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2595522904739062786 Date & Time: Thursday, Dec 11th 2014, 8 pm EST | 7 pm CST | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PST Find out if this is the answer to your questions. See you in the webinar! Best Wishes, www.tamabareni.com Email: Work[at]Tambareni.com Call: +1-770-570-6270 Tambareni Technologies Team.

Related posts

EA Park City Realtors
EA Park City Realtors
$0.00

Real Estate Park City Utah Park City Utah real estate research has never been so easy! Our advanced

24 April

Dr Hurtado
Dr Hurtado
$0.00

SANTA BARBARA DENTIST ALEJANDRO HURTADO At our dentist office we maintain focus on our Santa Barbara

21 April

Jason Rockvam Wilderness Place Lodge
Jason Rockvam Wilderness Place Lodge
$0.00

The best value of all inclusive Alaska fishing lodges! Now booking 2018 and 2019 fishing and adventu

19 April

Best Event Management Company in Lahore, Event
Best Event Management Company in Lahore, Event
$1.00

We are offering special Discount for the month of April, so hurry up book your event and avail this

19 April

Pain Management Clinic
Pain Management Clinic
$0.00

The Pain Center's West Phoenix office is located on the westside of the 101 and Thomas Road. This office serves the communities of Avondale, Glendale, and Goodyear.

3 April

Spectrum Information Services NW, Inc
Spectrum Information Services NW, Inc

2414 SW Andover St #E140, Seattle, WA 98106

25 March


Related posts Atlanta: Services Atlanta